Searched for: author%3A%22Allaart%2C+M.%22
(1 - 2 of 2)
Tirpitz, J.L. (author), Frieß, U. (author), Hendrick, F. (author), Alberti, C. (author), Allaart, M. (author), Apituley, A. (author), Bais, A. (author), Beirle, S. (author), Berkhout, S. (author), Bognar, K. (author), Bösch, T. (author), Bruchkouski, I. (author), Cede, A. (author), Chan, K.L. (author), den Hoed, M. (author), Donner, S. (author), Drosoglou, T. (author), Fayt, C. (author), Friedrich, M.M. (author), Frumau, A. (author), Gast, L. (author), Gielen, C. (author), Gomez-Martín, L. (author), Hao, N. (author), Hensen, A. (author), Henzing, B. (author), Hermans, C. (author), Jin, J. (author), Kreher, K. (author), Kuhn, J. (author), Lampel, J. (author), Li, A. (author), Liu, C. (author), Liu, H. (author), Ma, J. (author), Merlaud, A. (author), Peters, E. (author), Pinardi, G. (author), Piters, A. (author), Platt, U. (author), Puentedura, O. (author), Richter, A. (author), Schmitt, S. (author), Spinei, E. (author), stein Zweers, D. (author), Strong, K. (author), Swart, D. (author), Tack, F. (author), Tiefengraber, M. (author), van der Hoff, R. (author), van Roozendael, M. (author), Vlemmix, T. (author), Vonk, J. (author), Wagner, T. (author), Wang, Y. (author), Wang, Z. (author), Wenig, M. (author), Wiegner, M. (author), Wittrock, F. (author), Xie, P. (author), Xing, C. (author), Xu, J. (author), Yela, M. (author), Zhang, C. (author), Zhao, X. (author)
The second Cabauw Intercomparison of Nitrogen Dioxide measuring Instruments (CINDI-2) took place in Cabauw (the Netherlands) in September 2016 with the aim of assessing the consistency of multi-axis differential optical absorption spectroscopy (MAX-DOAS) measurements of tropospheric species (NO2, HCHO, O3, HONO, CHOCHO and O4). This was achieved...
article 2021
Brinksma, E.J. (author), Pinardi, G. (author), Volten, H. (author), Dirksen, R.J. (author), Vlemmix, T. (author), Berkhout, A.J.C. (author), Wagner, T. (author), Ibrahim, O.W. (author), de Leeuw, G. (author), Cede, A. (author), Knap, W.H. (author), Veefkind, J.P. (author), Eskes, H.J. (author), Allaart, M. (author), Rothe, R. (author), Schoenhardt, A. (author), Braak, R. (author), Richter, A. (author), van Roozendael, M. (author), Fayt, C. (author), Hermans, C. (author), Swart, D.P.J. (author), Oetjen, H. (author), Wittrock, F. (author), Moerman, M.M. (author), Curier, R.L. (author), Celarier, E.A. (author), Piters, A.J.M. (author), Levelt, F.P. (author), TNO Defensie en Veiligheid (author)
article 2008